Site Navigation

Grand High Council (MARS' committee)

MARS is directed by the following misguided individuals...

Committee for MARS 2008/2009

El Presidente: Naomi Butcher
Vice President: John Tan
Secretary: Charis Robinson
Treasurer: Kim Fenwick
Ook (librarian): Glen Saunders
Publications: Jessica Davey
Geek: Owen Lutz
The Minion (Ordinary Executive Member 1): Samantha James
The Karl (Ordinary Executive Member 2): Aidan Harney
The Purple Fluffy Dragon: The Purple Fluffy Dragon